TRAINER

Mehmet Korucu
Mehmet Korucu
Trainer Kampfmannschaft

Telefon: 0699 81421784

Cumali Bagirtlak
Cumali Bagirtlak
Co-Trainer Kampfmannschaft

Robert Gebhard
Robert Gebhard
Trainer Reserve

Mail: modliba@chello.at
Telefon: 0676 3344202

Gerhard Gigler
Gerhard Gigler
Trainer U18

Mail: g.gigler@aon.at
Telefon: 0664 3052320

Boro Mrkonjic
Boro Mrkonjic
Trainer U16
Co-Trainer U15

Mail: boro.mrkonjic@gmx.at
Telefon: 0699 19523626

Michael Kustan
Michael Kustan
Co-Trainer U16
Trainer U15

michael.kustan@kommerzbank.com
Telefon: 0676 83400315

Mag. Dieter Frenzel
Mag. Dieter Frenzel
Trainer U14

Mail: dieter.frenzel@fcpraterkids.at
Telefon: 0699 10979997

Gregor Martin
Gregor Martin
Trainer U14-2

Mail: waltraud.noszner@chello.at
Telefon: 0676 7301578

Mag. Christian Niederhuber
Mag. Christian Niederhuber
Co-Trainer U14-2

Mail: christian@niederhuber.at
Telefon: 0664 5132127

Siegfried Bauer
Siegfried Bauer
Trainer U13

Mail: siegfried.bauer@gmx.at
Telefon: 0676 9525280

Peter Müller
Peter Müller
Trainer U12

Mail: dieter.frenzel@fcpraterkids.at
Telefon: 0699 10979997

Fabian Reyer
Fabian Reyer
Trainer U11

Mail: fabian.reyer@gmx.at
Telefon: 0660 6522798

Radosav Mitrovic
Buda Mitrovic
Trainer U11-2

Telefon: 0699 19742172

Lorenz Burgstaller
Lorenz Burgstaller
Trainer U10

Mail: lb9199@hotmail.com
Telefon: 0660 5604225

Elias Stix
Elias Stix
Co-Trainer U10

Telefon: 0650 6373404

Peter Markus
Peter Markus
Trainer U9

Mail: lanston@gmx.at
Telefon: 0699 18109007